Meet Our Team

Click image for bio

Pavla D’Souza, Vice President
Richard Wan, President
Jana Siller de Leon, Board Member
Victor Panlilio, Board Member
Janet Casey, Treasurer
Alexandra Arroyo, Board Member
Lisa Guse, Board Member
Marlene Bush, Secretary
Leeann Kinderwater, Director of Education & Lead Teacher Trainer – Stettler
Kate Carnell – Office Administrator
Shawna Van Uden, Communications, Lethbridge
Jocelynne & Trevor Papp – Accredited Teachers, Lloydminster
Jaclyn Sandmaier, Accredited Teacher – St. Albert
Kim Currington, RN,Accredited Teacher – Evansburg
Jammie Fischer, Accredited Teacher Edmonton
Joan Baruta – Spruce Grove
Monica Rincon, MSc – Calgary
Carissa Brummelhuis, RN – Vauxhall
Helen Walker – Grande Prairie

Our Board of Directors steer the overall direction of the NFP Association of Alberta. Accredited Teachers work closely with our clients to provide personalized, confidential fertility education.

Head Office

Natural Family Planning Association (AB)
3301 63 Ave Close
Lloydminster, AB
T2V 2V9

[email protected]

Non Profit

We are a non-profit organization promoting and teaching the Billings Ovulation Method® throughout Alberta.

Special Support

Instruction available face to face or online, in English or Spanish.
Copyright © 2015 · All Rights Reserved · Natural Family Planning Association (Alberta)